About KEPAC - KEPAC Committee

If you are an eligible KEA member and want to become more involved with KEPAC in your county, please contact the chair, the KEA Vice President, or your committee representative listed below.

Kentucky Educators’ Political Action Committee

Chair Counties Name Email UD (s)
ST01 Calloway,Crittenden, Fulton, Graves, Hickman, Lyon, Trigg Gina Crider ginabcrider@gmail.com Kim Morgan/Dan Robinette

ST02 Ballard, Carlisle, Livingston, Marshall, McCracken Luke Inglish lukeinglish@gmail.com Kim Morgan/Dan Robinette

ST03 Caldwell, Christian, Muhlenberg Vacant   Dan Robinette

ST04 Henderson, Hopkins, Union, Webster Jason Cormier jaskat2015@gmail.com Nancy Roush/Dan Robinette

ST05 Breckinridge, Butler, Grayson, Meade, Ohio Vacant   Brian Mingus

ST06 Jefferson(Part), Oldham, Trimble Kristi Wiles ladyinmuddyjeep@live.com James Hay/JCTA

ST07 Anderson, Henry, Jefferson (Part), Shelby Vacant   James Hay/Peace Ifeacho

ST08 Daviess, Hancock, McLean Natalie Ellis ndavis6128@gmail.com Nancy Roush/Dan Robinette/Brian Mingus

ST09 Barren, Edmonson, Green, Hart, Warren (Part) Vacant   Frances Steenbergen/Brian Mingus/Terri Masterson

ST10 Hardin, Jefferson(Part) Vacant   Brian Mingus/JCTA

ST11 Boone (Part) Patti Hester ppjh13@aol.com Scott LeCates

ST12 Boyle, Fayette (Part), Mercer, Woodford Jennifer Laytham jlaytham1@gmail.com Rob Tye/Peace Ifeacho/LouAnn Flanagan

ST13 Fayette (Part) Sarah Blades skblades621@gmail.com Rob Tye

ST14 LaRue, Marion, Nelson, Spencer, Washington Vacant   Terri Masterson

ST15 Clinton, Cumberland, Pulaski, Russell, Wayne Vacant   LouAnn Flanagan/Frances Steenbergen

ST16 Adair, Allen, Metcalfe, Monroe, Taylor, Warren (Part) David Mike Baker mikebaker@accesshsd.net Frances Steenbergen/Terri Masterson/LouAnn Flanagan

ST17 Fayette (Part), Grant, Kenton (Part), Scott Susan Back backfamily30@yahoo.com James Hay/Rob Tye/Jerrod Neal

ST18 Boyd, Carter, Greenup, Lewis Heather Berry heathermberry417@gmail.com Mike Ross

ST19 Jefferson (Part) Vacant   JCTA

ST20 Boone (Part), Carroll, Franklin, Gallatin, Kenton (Part), Owen Laura Adams laurabethadams@gmail.com James Hay/Scott LeCates/Jerrod Neal

ST21 Casey, Laurel, Lincoln, Rockcastle Pam Elkins pamjelkins@gmail.com Sharron Oxendin/LouAnn Flanagan

ST22 Fayette (Part), Garrard, Jessamine Debbie Bryan katiekaboom68@gmail.com Peace Ifeacho/Rob Tye/LouAnn Flanagan

ST23 Kenton (Part) Mary Birkenhauer mbirkenh@aol.com Jerrod Neal

ST24 Bracken, Campbell, Kenton (Part), Pendelton Janet Jackson janetjackson2@juno.com Mike Ross/James Hay/Jerrod Neal

ST25 Clay, Jackson, Knox, McCreary, Owsley, Whitley Vacant   Sharron Oxendine/Missy Slayers/LouAnn Flanagan

ST26 Jefferson (Part) Vacant   JCTA

ST27 Bourbon, Fayette (Part), Fleming, Harrison, Mason, Nicholas, Robertson, Rowan Phil French phillipjfrench@gmail.com Mike Ross/Peace Ifeacho/ James Hay

ST28 Bath, Clark, Fayette (Part), Menifee, Montgomery Vacant   Peace Ifeacho/Mike Ross/Rob Tye

ST29 Bell, Floyd, Harlan, Knott, Letcher Patricia Click halltrish1972@gmail.com Sharron Oxendine/Missy Salyers

ST30 Breathitt, Estill, Lee, Leslie, Magoffin, Morgan, Perry, Powell, Wolfe Vacant   Sharron Oxendine/Missy Salyers/Peace Ifeacho

ST31 Elliott, Johnson, Lawrence, Martin, Pike Vacant   Missy Salyers

ST32 Logan, Simpson, Todd, Warren (Part) Vacant   Frances Steenbergen/Dan Robinette

ST33 Jefferson (Part) Vacant   JCTA

ST34 Fayette (Part), Madison Erin Grace grace.erin@gmail.com Peace Ifeacho/Rob Tye

ST35 Jefferson (Part) Vacant   JCTA

ST36 Jefferson (Part) Vacant   JCTA

ST37 Jefferson (Part) Vacant   JCTA

ST38 Bullitt/Jefferson (Part) Vacant   JCTA/Terri Masterson

Bookmark and Share  Print